Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Fountains Family Care

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Chandler, AZ

10 total reviews

Fountains Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fountains Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terrie Y.
Submitted 02/26/19
I met with PA Stephanie. She was wonderful. Everyone was helpful and professional. I was very happy with my visit!!!!
Michael S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Thorough, professional and caring. A wonderful medical and support staff.
Rene V.
Submitted 01/03/19
It went well. Thanks for listening and understanding! Thumbs up!
Shawn L.
Submitted 12/18/18
Excellent
Carolyn H.
Submitted 08/29/18
I am from California the care I get here is better.The Doctor is very much helpful and listen to my needs.The staff was helpful in getting my medicine changed over with no problems. I am so excited to have found this office I recommend my sister
Alexandria L.
Submitted 08/08/18
I was very impressed with the PA and how she actually took time to understand my needs and was very helpful
Jared L.
Submitted 07/13/18
Meet my needs
Cecilia H.
Submitted 06/13/18
The office staff is extremely helpful. I was at the wrong office and they scheduled me 30 minutes later so I could get to the other office with time. Was seen quickly and DR Van took her time with me. Thank you!
Adam E.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr. Le's Physician Assistant was knowledgeable, friendly, thorough and efficient.
Taylor E.
Submitted 05/24/18
NP Nguyen is great! She listened to all of my concerns and gave me diagnosis/responses that made sense. I will definitely be back and make sure my visits are with her.